Follow

What is the difference between the “Check” and “Save” buttons in course assessments?

The Check button submits your work for grading, while the Save button only saves your work for you to come back to edit later. The latest submission you make is the one used for your grade. Once you submit a correct answer, you do not need to make any other submission.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request